You can delete your account from Simul Documents from your account settings.
Deleting your account will result in the following:
- Access to any documents associated with your account will be removed
- If the document has no other members, it will be permanently removed from our systems, along with all revisions, tasks and comments
- If the document has other members, your revisions, tasks and comments will be kept as part of its history. Once deleted by all members it will be permanently removed.
- All notifications will be deleted
- Your email will become available for users to register if they can verify ownership
- You will be logged out and if you sign-in again, your account will be completely reset
- This is a permanent operation and you will not be able to restore your account
To delete your account, press the “Delete Account” button and you can help us improve by providing feedback.
You will see a confirmation screen including the email address of the account you are deleting:
Please carefully consider if this is absolutely necessary before confirming. Once your account is deleted it cannot be restored by Simul Documents.