You can delete your account from Simul Documents from your account settings.
Deleting your account will result in the following:
To delete your account, press the "Delete Account" button and you can help us improve by providing feedback.
You will see a confirmation screen including the email address of the account you are deleting:
Please carefully consider if this is absolutely necessary before confirming. Once your account is deleted it cannot be restored by Simul Documents.